no
Brown Hotels Greece Brown Beach Chalkida

STATION BALNÉAIRE PRÈS D'ATHÈNES

à 1 heure de route de la ville

 

 À seulement une heure de route d'Athènes, ce complexe vous montrera ce qu'est le célèbre style de vie grec. Venez découvrir nos 119 chambres et suites à l'esthétique cycladique. Vous pourrez profiter de la mer à quelques pas de l'hôtel. Bien entendu, vous disposerez également de votre propre piscine. Conformément à la tradition des hôtels Brown, nous avons créé un ensemble de bars et de restaurants, dédiés à votre plaisir gastronomique !
Notre sublime petit-déjeuner est servi tous les jours de 07h00 à 11h00.

 

BLACK FRIDAY 50% OFF!

Réserver dès Maintenant

CHAMBRES

 

Gracieuses et lumineuses, nos chambres ont été conçues pour votre détente. Inspirées par le style grec emblématique, elles ont été agrémentées de quelques touches de bleu, rien que pour attirer le regard sur la vue époustouflante qui s'étend devant le centre de villégiature. Il vous suffit de choisir parmi nos chambres et nos bungalows, qui peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes dans le plus grand confort !

Sélectionnez une chambre

RESTAURANTS ET BARS

Commencez votre journée par le petit-déjeuner Brown (servi de 07h00 à 11h00). Un choix infini de saveurs s'offre à vous ! Notre restaurant principal vous attend avec un panorama époustouflant et des saveurs exquises à la carte. Et pour les en-cas ? Notre snack-bar au bord de la piscine vous offrira un choix infini. Vous appréciez le bord de mer ? Il vous suffit de commander et de continuer à bronzer !

En Savoir Plus

ÉVÉNEMENTS SPÉCIAUX

Notre resort débouche sur un charmant golfe, avec une vue illimitée sur la mer. Nos jardins verdoyants méditerranéens se prêtent à la métamorphose en un décor de rêve ! Nous possédons également une petite chapelle dans l'enceinte du resort ! Vous pouvez organiser le plus beau jour de votre vie ici et vous rendre directement au bord de la mer pour une fête parfaite sur la plage ! Naturellement, notre équipe fera en sorte que tous vos souhaits se réalisent !

SALLE DE SPORT

Envie de rester en forme pendant vos vacances ? La salle de sport de l'hôtel est conçue pour couvrir tous les aspects de l'entraînement. Élégante et chic, elle a été conçue pour vous donner un sentiment de légèreté qui transformera votre entraînement en plaisir ! Horaires d'entraînement : Tous les jours de 09h00 à 21h00 !

BIEN-ÊTRE

Conformément aux principes des hôtels Brown, un environnement de bien-être a été créé dans l'établissement pour soulager vos sens et rajeunir votre esprit. Découvrez notre large sélection de thérapies conçues pour vous permettre de vous détendre et de vous relaxer. En effet, prendre soin de soi n'est pas un sujet que nous prenons à la légère !

PLAISIR EN FAMILLE

Des moments de plaisir en perspective ! Vous disposerez de votre propre terrain de football ainsi que de deux courts de tennis ! Pour ce qui est des activités aquatiques ? Nous vous proposons un ensemble complet d'activités qui n'attendent que vous pour être explorées. Vous venez avec des enfants ? Notre resort est tout à fait prêt à leur offrir le meilleur été qu'ils n'aient jamais eu !
La salle de jeux intérieure pour les enfants est disponible tous les jours de 11h00 à 19h00.
Tous nos hôtes ont accès à :

- 1 heure par jour de pédalo, sup ou canoë gratuit

-1 heure par jour de parc aquatique gratuit

-10% de réduction sur toutes les autres activités !

 

En savoir plus

Chalkida

A à peine à une heure d'Athènes, la ville de Chalkida est prête à vous accueillir avec les poissons les plus étonnants que vous ayez jamais goûtés. Dynamique même en hiver, la ville offre un large éventail de bars locaux, de restaurants pittoresques et de tavernes en bord de mer. Rendez-vous à l'Acropole et, en moins d'une heure, vous serez au bord de la mer !

  • All Brown Hotels
  • Hotel Stays
  • Israel
  • Tel Aviv
  • Jerusalem
  • Eilat
  • Greece
  • Athens
  • Greek Coast
  • Day Spa
  • Brown and the City
  • Taste The City
Brown Hotels Greece Brown Beach Chalkida

Brown Hotels Athens

Offre de fin d'été

Réservez dès maintenant votre prochaine escapade en centre de villégiature et profitez de 20 % de réduction sur la chambre de votre choix ! 


Réserver Maintenant

no
Brown Hotels Greece Brown Beach Chalkida

Brown beach chalkida resort

1hr drive from Athens

 

An easy drive of only an hour away from Athens, this resort will show you what the renowned Greek lifestyle is all about. Meet our 119 rooms and suites with a touch of the Cycladic aesthetic. The sea is just a few steps away from the resort. Naturally, you will have your very own swimming pool as well. True to the Brown Hotels we created an array of bars and restaurants, dedicated your gastronomical pleasure!
Psst! Our sublime breakfast is served every day from 07:00 - 11:00!

 

EARLY BIRD 20% OFF!

Book now

Rooms

 

Gracious and light, our rooms were crafted for your relaxation. We got inspired by the iconic Greek style and added a few light dashes of blue, just to accommodate the eye into the stunning view spreading in front of the resort. Just choose from our rooms and bungalows, able to host up to 4 guests in utter comfort!

Select a Room

Restaurants & Bars

Your day will start with our iconic Brown breakfast experience (served from 07:00-11:00). An endless array of flavors! Our main restaurant awaits with a stunning view and exquisite a la carte flavors. As for snacks? Our poolside snack bar will give you endless options to choose from. Enjoying the seaside? Just order and keep sunbathing!

Read more

Special Events

Our resort opens up to a charming gulf, with unlimited views of the sea. Our verdant Mediterranean gardens can be transformed into your dream setting! We even have a little chapel within the resort! Have your special day here and head straight to the seaside for the perfect beach party! Naturally, our team will make all your wishes come true!

Gym

Eager to keep fit while on holidays? Our in-house gym is designed to cover every aspect of your training! Stylish and chic, we designed our facilities to give you a sense of lightness which will turn your workout into pleasure! Workout hours: Every day from 09:00 - 21:00!

WELLNESS

True to the Brown Hotels mentality, we have created an in-house wellness environment simply tailored to ease your senses and rejuvenate your spirit. Self-care is not a matter we take lightly.Explore our broad selection of therapies made for you to indulge and unwind. After all, self-care is not a matter we take lightly!

Family Fun

Fun times ahead! You'll have your very own football field as well as two tennis courts! As for the water activities? We have a full set of them waiting fo you to explore them. Coming with the little ones? Our resort is fully prepared to offer them the best summer they ever had!
Our indoor Kids Playroom is available every day from 11:00 – 19:00

All our guests have access tο:

- 1 hour per day free pedal boat, sup or canoe

-1 hour per day free water parκ

-10% discount on all other activities! 

Learn More

Chalkida

Only an hour away from Athens, Chalkida is ready to welcome you with some of the most amazing fish you’ve ever tasted. Vibrant even in the winter, the city offers a broad array of local bars, picturesque restaurants and seaside taverns. Visit the Acropolis and within one hour you're by the sea!

  • All Brown Hotels
  • Israel
  • Tel Aviv
  • Jerusalem
  • Eilat
  • Greece
  • Athens
  • Greek Coast
  • Day Spa
  • Brown and the City
  • Taste The City
Special Offers
Brown Hotels Greece Brown Beach Chalkida

Brown Hotels Athens

Winter Offer 

Book your next resort escape now and enjoy up to 25% off the room of your choice!


Book Bow

Israel Hotels

Winter promotion
30% off

Winter 2024

Book your next stay at one of our hotels in Tel Aviv, Jerusalem and Eilat and enjoy a 30% discount, or 35% for Club Brown members. For bookings, simply go to our booking engine and choose the city or specific hotel.

Israel Hotels

Buy now - Stay later!

A special promotion of accommodation vouchers, valid for 2 whole years! 

A bed and breakfast basis voucher for only 555₪!

A bed and breakfast basis voucher that also includes a 45min massage treatment for two for only 855₪!

B/B vouchers for 555₪

B/B+Spa vouchers for 855₪

ATHENS HOTELS

Early Bird Offer 20% Off

City or resort, our hotels will thrill you with an exclusive offer!

Book Now

Villa Brown Athinas

Grand Opening Offer 25% off

Explore our new hotel in the heart of Athens and enjoy an exclusive 25% off, only on our website!

Book Now

ATHENS HOTELS

Massage Package

Combine your stay with a relaxing massage!

Book Now

BROWN HOTELS

5% Off for 
Booking Online

5% discount when booking online! Valid in all Brown Hotels, the discount is included in all rates published on our online booking engines. For a complete list of our current discounts and to make a room reservation:

Click Here

 

DAVE RED ATHENS

Digital Nomads

Meet your home in Athens and work with utter comfort!

Book Now