no
Villa Brown Ermou

 

Crème de la crème!
Brown Hotels Athens Villa Brown Ermou
Villa Brown Ermou Boutique Hotel Athens
Villa Brown Ermou Boutique Hotel Athens
Villa Brown Ermou Boutique Hotel Athens

L’EXPÉRIENCE CHIC

Cet hôtel de caractère raffiné célèbre la finesse, en plein cœur d’Athènes. Nichée dans un adorable sentier urbain, la Villa Brown Ermoú est idéalement située entre la rue commerçante animée d’Ermoú et la rêveuse Pláka, la crème de la crème des quartiers athéniens. Avec 51 chambres et suites imprégnées d’une version contemporaine de l’opulence traditionnelle, cet hôtel de charme présente un environnement gracieux, soigneusement conçu pour les vrais bons vivants.

 

Villa Brown Ermou Boutique Hotel Athens

Chambres

La Villa Brown Ermoú est un établissement chic et intime, réservé à une petite sélection d’hôtes. Chacune des chambres a été sélectionnée avec soin, dans un style noir et rose aux accents cuivrés. Les détails élégants et les œuvres d’art en édition limitée donnent une touche moderne à cette Belle Époque contemporaine. 51 chambres et suites exclusives, conçues pour votre détente.

Lire la suite

Villa Brown Ermou Boutique Hotel Athens

The Bistro

 

Oh là là ! Notre néo-bistro présente un mélange audacieux de gastronomie nouvelle génération avec des touches subtiles de classiques locaux. Commencez votre journée en choisissant parmi une sélection de délicieux petits déjeuners et détendez-vous dans l’atmosphère opulente du bistro ! Et si vous souhaitez poursuivre votre journée avec une sélection de vins et de brunchs exquis, vous êtes au bon endroit !

Villa Brown Ermou Boutique Hotel Athens

Quartier

L’emplacement dégage une ambiance et une certaine séduction qui attirent les Athéniens en quête de joie de vivre. Parfaitement situé, à quelques pas d’Ermoú, le point fort de la ville en matière de shopping de mode, et du quartier emblématique de Pláka, vous aurez toutes les chances de vivre la ville comme un local.

 

Villa Brown Ermou Boutique Hotel Athens

Bien-être  

 

Bientôt disponible! Apaisant pour les sens, nos services de spa vous invitent à vous immerger dans une atmosphère intime pour vous faire dorloter. Chaque traitement est une expérience personnalisée, adaptée aux besoins et aux souhaits du client. Si vous souhaitez rester en forme, la charmante salle de sport de l’hôtel est toujours accessible et entièrement équipée pour répondre à tous vos besoins.

Villa Brown Ermou Boutique Hotel Athens

Rooftop Bar
 

Bientôt disponible! Notre toit-terrasse a été créé dans le seul but d’accueillir des moments intimes et de faire briller des nuits interminables arrosées de champagne ! L’événement principal est, bien sûr, la vue époustouflante sur l’Acropole. Se superposant à l’horizon, la grande dame d’Athènes remplira votre vision pendant que vous vous prélasserez dans la piscine à débordement du toit-terrasse, en exclamant « La vie est belle ».

Villa Brown Ermou Boutique Hotel Athens
Villa Brown Ermou Boutique Hotel Athens
Villa Brown Ermou Boutique Hotel Athens
Villa Brown Ermou Boutique Hotel Athens
Villa Brown Ermou Boutique Hotel Athens

Special Offers

  • Brown and the City
  • Eilat
  • Greece
  • Hotel Stays
  • Taste The City
  • Day Spa
  • Events Food & Drink
  • Tel Aviv
  • Jerusalem
Brown Hotels Athens Villa Brown Ermou

Villa Brown Ermou Athens

5% OFF

Book your stay in the luxurious Villa Brown Ermou and get 5% OFF!

 


Book Now

HOTELS
EN

Villa Brown Ermou

select your hotel:

TEL AVIV

Brown TLV Urban Hotel
Brown Beach House
Brown Seaside
The Poli House Hotel
Dave Gordon - Son of a Brown
Dave Levinsky - Son of a Brown
The Lighthouse Hotel
Hotel BoBo Tel Aviv *NEW*
Townhouse Tel Aviv
Theodor Tel Aviv *NEW*

JERUSALEM

Villa Brown
Villa Ba'Moshava
Browm JLM *NEW*
Brown Machne Yehuda *NEW*

 

 

ATHENS

Brown Acropol *NEW*
Dave Red Athens - Son of a Brown *NEW*
Villa Brown Ermou *NEW*
 

GREECE

Brown Beach Corinthia *NEW*


CROATIA

Brown Beach House

 

WOM - POD HOTELS

WOM Allenby

 

 

Error message

  • Deprecated function: Function create_function() is deprecated in views_php_handler_field->pre_render() (line 202 of /home/brownhotels/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_php-7.x-1.x-dev/views_php/plugins/views/views_php_handler_field.inc).
  • Deprecated function: Function create_function() is deprecated in views_php_handler_field->pre_render() (line 202 of /home/brownhotels/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_php-7.x-1.x-dev/views_php/plugins/views/views_php_handler_field.inc).
  • Deprecated function: Function create_function() is deprecated in views_php_handler_field->pre_render() (line 202 of /home/brownhotels/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_php-7.x-1.x-dev/views_php/plugins/views/views_php_handler_field.inc).
no
Villa Brown Ermou

 

Crème de la crème!
Brown Hotels Athens Villa Brown Ermou

CHIC HOTEL EXPERIENCE

This refined boutique hotel celebrates finesse, right in the heart of Athens. Nestled in an adorable urban pathway, Villa Brown Ermou is conveniently located between the bustling shopping street of Ermou and the dreamy Plaka, the crème de la crème of the Athenian neighborhoods. 51 rooms and suites imbued with a contemporary take on old school opulence, this hotel de charme introduces a gracious environment, carefully crafted for the true bonne vivants!

 

Rooms

Villa Brown Ermou is chic and intimate, dedicated to only a small selection of guests. Each of the rooms is carefully curated, following a signature black and pink scheme with copper accents. The elegant details and the limited edition artworks lend a fresh vision to what a contemporary Belle Époque would feel like. 51 exclusive rooms and suites, crafted for your relaxation.

Read More

The Bistro

Our neo-bistro showcases a bold twist of new age gastronomy with subtle hints of the local classics. Start your day by choosing among a luscious selection of delectable breakfast options and relax in the opulent atmosphere of the bistro, under the flower-clad ceiling. And should you wish to continue your day with a fine selection of wines and exquisite brunching and dining options, you have come to the right place!

Neighborhood

The location emits an ambience and a certain alluring feeling that attracts the Athenians in search for the joie de vivre. Perfectly situated, just a short walk away from Ermou, the city’s forte in fashion shopping, and the iconic Plaka neighborhood, you will have every opportunity to experience the city like a local.

Read More

Wellness

Soothing for the senses, our spa services invite you to immerge yourself in an atmosphere of pampered intimacy. Every treatment is a customized experience, tailored to the needs and wishes of the guest. If you wish to keep up with your fitness activities, our charming in-house gym is always accessible and fully equipped to cover your every need.

Rooftop Bar

Our rooftop is created with the sole purpose of hosting intimate moments and sparkle endless nights drenched in champagne! The main event is, of course, the astonishing view of the Acropolis. Superimposing on the horizon, the grande lady of Athens will fill your vision as you soak in the rooftop plunge pool, exclaiming “La vie est belle”.

Special Offers
  • Hotel Stays
  • Day Spa
  • Events Food & Drink
  • Tel Aviv Hotels
  • Jerusalem Hotels
Brown Hotels Athens Villa Brown Ermou

Villa Brown Ermou

Exclusive website offer!

25% discount for any stay
until the end of July!
Hurry up!
This offer is valid until the end of April.


More Info

SITE BY SPIRO CREATIVE
This site uses cookies to assist with navigation, analyze the site usage and for promotional and marketing.
By using this site you agree to the use of cookies.