no
Brown Hotels Corinthia Isla Brown Corinthia

RESORT FAMILIAL 5 ÉTOILES

L'ambiance de l'île près d'Athènes

 

 

 

Le meilleur moyen de découvrir Athènes et ses environs. A à peine une heure de route du centre d'Athènes, de la célèbre Acropole et de l'aéroport d'Athènes, l'Isla Brown Corinthia vous permettra de profiter de l'ambiance unique de la ville, dans le confort et le luxe d'une station balnéaire cinq étoiles. Ce complexe au luxe unique, qui surplombe le golfe Saronique, a reçu le prix du design (IDA Design 2023) et est prêt à vous accueillir, avec 166 chambres et suites, à seulement 1 heure d'Athènes, à Ágii Theódori, Corinthie. Vous pourrez y pratiquer toutes les activités maritimes imaginables, qu'il s'agisse de sports nautiques, de jeux ou d'activités pour toute la famille ! Le spa de l'hôtel est doté d'équipements et de services conçus pour prendre soin de votre corps et de votre esprit. Pour ce qui est des restaurants et des bars de l'hôtel, il faut absolument les essayer ! Psst ! Notre sublime petit-déjeuner est servi tous les jours de 7h00 à 11h00 !

 

EARLY BIRD 20% OFF!

Réserver Maintenant

CHAMBRES

La fascinante architecture de l'Isla Brown Corinthia est particulièrement visible dans les chambres avec vue sur la mer et dans les suites exquises, qui se fondent parfaitement avec les vues changeantes sur la mer et offrent un sentiment de luxe organique sur mesure. Une situation exceptionnelle, une vue à 180° sur le golfe Saronique et la signature des hôtels Brown créent le cadre. Rejoignez-nous !

Sélectionnez une chambre

À LA PLAGE

Quand on parle de front de mer, on ne plaisante pas ! Et la plage est labellisée "Pavillon bleu" ! Vous pourrez vous baigner dans le magnifique golfe Saronique et vous détendre sur nos confortables chaises longues. Il est difficile de trouver un meilleur endroit pour profiter du soleil !
Si vous avez envie d'un rafraîchissement ou d'une collation, le bar de la piscine est à votre disposition !
Un set d'un parasol et de deux chaises longues coûte 40 € pour les clients externes. Pour nos clients, c'est gratuit !

PISCINE À DÉBORDEMENT

Turquoise et onirique, nos piscines à débordement regardent directement le golfe Saronique. Une pour vous et une plus petite pour nos petits hôtes ! Connaissez-vous une meilleure façon de passer la journée que de barboter et de déguster des cocktails et des en-cas au bar de la piscine ? Certainement pas, et nous non plus !
Un set d'un parasol et de deux chaises longues coûte 50 € pour les clients externes. Pour nos clients, c'est gratuit !

SPORTS NAUTIQUES ET PLAISIR EN FAMILLE !

Amusez-vous bien au bord de la mer ! Vous y trouverez une gamme complète d'activités pour les adultes et les enfants : ski nautique, wakeboard, plongée, sup board, parachute ascensionnel et flyboard, pour n'en citer que quelques-unes !

Vous venez avec des enfants ? Nous vous proposons une infinité de jeux et d'activités pour les amuser ! Venez passer du temps avec eux et explorez notre parc gonflable, notre mini parc ninja, nos incroyables sports nautiques et bien d'autres choses encore !

Attention !
Tous nos clients ont accès à :

- Une heure par jour de pédalo, sup ou canoë gratuit
-Une heure par jour de parc aquatique gratuit et une réduction de 10 % sur toutes les autres activités !

 

En Savoir Plus

 

RESTAURANTS ET BARS

 

Fidèle à la signature des hôtels Brown, notre resort se veut le champion de l'art de la table ! Non pas un, non pas deux, mais toute une collection de restaurants et de bars seront à votre disposition pour vous offrir l'expérience gastronomique absolue !

Laissez-vous tenter !

BIEN-ÊTRE

 Tapissé de lave brûlée et éclairé de façon presque mystique, le centre de bien-être est un sanctuaire pour les sens, immergé dans une ambiance sereine et éthérée. Bien entendu, vous y trouverez une grande variété de traitements, tous triés sur le volet pour leurs bienfaits thérapeutiques. Heures d'ouverture : Tous les jours de 10h00 à 19h00

En Savoir Plus

SALLE DE SPORT

Notre Salle de Sport est le lieu de rencontre absolu pour tous ceux qui aiment faire de l'exercice ! Situé à l'avant du complexe et donnant directement sur le niveau de la mer, notre salle de sport sur mesure vous offre une vue imprenable tout en vous permettant de faire de l'exercice. Accessible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 ! Notre entraîneur est sur place tous les jours de 10h00 à 18h00.

ÉVÉNEMENTS

 Envie d'organiser un événement qui fera sensation auprès de vos invités ? Notre Boat House est là pour ça ! Avec une superficie impressionnante de 551 m², ce lieu modulable et polyvalent peut facilement se transformer en un grand espace événementiel ou en plusieurs espaces plus petits. Bien entendu, notre jardin peut être transformé en un lieu en plein air, décoré comme vous l'avez rêvé !

En Savoir Plus

Rooftop

 

Soyez les bienvenus dans ce havre de paix réservé aux adultes. Un espace de 550 m² avec une zone humide qui entoure le bar sur le toit et des chaises longues exclusives qui vous assureront la meilleure détente au soleil que vous n'ayez jamais eue ! Ou encore l'endroit idéal pour vos événements ! Le soir venu, les foyers et le ciel étoilé vous donneront l'image même d'une fête d'été !
Venez nous rejoindre tous les jours de 14h00 à 23h00 ! Notre toit est également disponible pour les invités extérieurs !

CORINTHIE

À seulement une heure de route d'Athènes, Corinthie a toujours été une destination d'escapade appréciée. Située sur la Riviera glamour d'Athènes, vous éviterez les foules tout en profitant d'une vue imprenable. Cette destination facile d'accès, vivante et variée, offre des paysages incroyables et une histoire passionnante. Rendez-vous à l'Acropole et, en moins d'une heure, vous serez au bord de la mer ! Au portail du Péloponnèse, notre établissement est très proche de destinations étonnantes telles que Loutraki et Nauplie !

  • All Brown Hotels
  • Israel
  • Tel Aviv
  • Jerusalem
  • Eilat
  • Greece
  • Athens
  • Greek Coast
  • Day Spa
  • Brown and the City
  • Taste The City
Special Offers
Brown Hotels Corinthia Isla Brown Corinthia

Brown Hotels Athens

Winter Offer 

Book your next resort escape now and enjoy up to 25% off the room of your choice!


Book Bow

Israel Hotels

Winter promotion
30% off

Winter 2024

Book your next stay at one of our hotels in Tel Aviv, Jerusalem and Eilat and enjoy a 30% discount, or 35% for Club Brown members. For bookings, simply go to our booking engine and choose the city or specific hotel.

Israel Hotels

Buy now - Stay later!

A special promotion of accommodation vouchers, valid for 2 whole years! 

A bed and breakfast basis voucher for only 555₪!

A bed and breakfast basis voucher that also includes a 45min massage treatment for two for only 855₪!

B/B vouchers for 555₪

B/B+Spa vouchers for 855₪

ATHENS HOTELS

Early Bird Offer 20% Off

City or resort, our hotels will thrill you with an exclusive offer!

Book Now

Villa Brown Athinas

Grand Opening Offer 25% off

Explore our new hotel in the heart of Athens and enjoy an exclusive 25% off, only on our website!

Book Now

ATHENS HOTELS

Massage Package

Combine your stay with a relaxing massage!

Book Now

BROWN HOTELS

5% Off for 
Booking Online

5% discount when booking online! Valid in all Brown Hotels, the discount is included in all rates published on our online booking engines. For a complete list of our current discounts and to make a room reservation:

Click Here

 

DAVE RED ATHENS

Digital Nomads

Meet your home in Athens and work with utter comfort!

Book Now

no
Brown Hotels Corinthia Isla Brown Corinthia

Isla Brown Corinthia Resort & Spa,
Curio Collection by Hilton 

5 star family resort

 

 

The perfect way to experience Athens and it's surrounding area. Only an hour drive from the center of Athens, the famous Acropolis and Athens airport, Isla Brown Corinthia Resort & Spa, Curio Collection by Hilton, allows you to enjoy the unique vibe of the city - from the comfort and luxury of a five star beach resort. Uniquely luxurious and overlooking the Saronic Gulf, this design-awarded resort (IDA Design 2023) is ready to welcome you, with 166 rooms and suites, just 1hour away from Athens, in Agioi Theodoroi, Corinthia. Every sea activity you might think of is available, from water sports, to games and activities for the whole family! We have created an in-house set of spa amenities and services designed to nurture your body and mind. As for our in-house restaurants and bars? You simply have to try them! Psst! Our sublime breakfast is served every day from 7:00 - 11:00!

EARLY BIRD 20% OFF!

Book now

Rooms

The intriguing architecture of Isla Brown Corinthia Resort & Spa, Curio Collection by Hilton is very vivid in the sea view rooms and the exquisite suites as well, blending perfectly with the ever-changing views of the sea and offering a sense of bespoke, organic luxury. A staggering location, 180° view of the Saronic Gulf and the signature Brown Hotels personality create the setting. Just join us!

Select a Room

By the Beach

When we say seafront, we mean it! And the beach is blue flag awarded! Swim in the stunning Saronic Gulf and relax on our comfy lounging chairs. There is no better spot to soak that sunshine in!
And if you're yearning for a refreshment or a snack, our pool bar is at your service! 
A set of 1 Umbrella & 2 Sunbeds costs 40€ for external guests. Free use for our in-house guests!

Infinity Pool

Turquoise and dreamy, our infinity pools gaze straight at the Saronic Gulf. One for you and a smaller one for our little guests! Can you think of a better way to spend your day than splashing around and enjoying cocktails and snacks from our pool bar? No, neither can we! 
A set of 1 Umbrella & 2 Sunbeds costs 50€ for external guests. Free of charge for our in-house guests!

Watersports & Family Fun!

Time for some fun by the sea! You’ll find a full range of activities for both adults and children including water skiing, wakeboarding, diving, sup boarding, parasailing, and flyboarding, to name a few!

Coming with the little ones? You 'll find we have endless options of fun and games to keep them happy! Spend time together and explore our inflatable park, our mini ninja park, our amazing watersports and so much more!

Heads up! 
All our guests have access to: 

 

- One hour per day free pedal boat, sup or canoe
- One hour per day free water park plus a 10% discount on all other activities!

 

Learn More

 

Restaurants & Bars

 

Faithful to the Brown Hotels signature style, our resort champions the art of dining! Not one, not two, but a whole collection of restaurants and bars will be at your disposal so as to offer you the absolute gastronomic experience!

Get a taste!

WELLNESS

Tiled with burnt lava and lit in an almost mystical manner, the wellness area is a sanctuary for the senses submerged in a serene, ethereal ambience. Naturally, you will find a broad variety of treatments, all hand-picked for their therapeutic benefits. Operating hours: Every day 10:00 - 19:00hrs

Learn More

Gym

Our Gym is the absolute meeting point for those who love to exercise! Right at the front of the resort, gazing directly on the sea level, our custom-made gym offers an astonishing view for you to glare while enjoying your workout. Available 24/7! Our trainer is on spot every day from 10:00 -18:00.

Events

Looking to set up a stage-stealing event which will impress your guests? Our Boat House is just that! An impressive 551 sqm of space, the multi purposed, modular venue is easily transformed from one large event space to several smaller ones. Naturally, our garden can be turn into an open-air setting, decorated just as you’ve dreamed of it!

Learn More

Rooftop

 

Welcome to an adults-only haven. A whopping 550sqm area with wet element surrounding the rooftop bar, and exclusive loungers which will ensure the best sun drenched chilling you ever had! Or the ideal spot for your event! And as the night approaches, the fire pits together with the starry sky will give you the very image of a summer party!
Join us every day from 14:00 - 23:00! Our rooftop is also available for external guests!

Corinthia

Just 1 hour of a drive away from Athens, Corinthia has always been a beloved getaway destination. Right across the glamorous Athens Riviera, you will steer clear from the crowds but retain the staggering views. Easy to access, lively and diverse, the destination boasts incredible landscapes and a thrilling history. Visit the Acropolis and within one hour you're by the sea! On the portal of Peloponnese, our resort is very close to amazing nearby destinations such as Loutraki and Nafplion!

  • All Brown Hotels
  • Hotel Stays
  • Israel
  • Tel Aviv
  • Jerusalem
  • Eilat
  • Greece
  • Athens
  • Greek Coast
  • Day Spa
  • Brown and the City
  • Taste The City
Special Offers
Brown Hotels Corinthia Isla Brown Corinthia

Brown Hotels Athens

Winter Offer 

Book your next resort escape now and enjoy up to 25% off the room of your choice!


Book Bow

Israel Hotels

Winter promotion
30% off

Winter 2024

Book your next stay at one of our hotels in Tel Aviv, Jerusalem and Eilat and enjoy a 30% discount, or 35% for Club Brown members. For bookings, simply go to our booking engine and choose the city or specific hotel.

Israel Hotels

Buy now - Stay later!

A special promotion of accommodation vouchers, valid for 2 whole years! 

A bed and breakfast basis voucher for only 555₪!

A bed and breakfast basis voucher that also includes a 45min massage treatment for two for only 855₪!

B/B vouchers for 555₪

B/B+Spa vouchers for 855₪

ATHENS HOTELS

Early Bird Offer 20% Off

City or resort, our hotels will thrill you with an exclusive offer!

Book Now

Villa Brown Athinas

Grand Opening Offer 25% off

Explore our new hotel in the heart of Athens and enjoy an exclusive 25% off, only on our website!

Book Now

Brown Hotels Greece

Valentine's Offer
 

Stay and dine with us in the most romantic day of the year!
 


More Info

ATHENS HOTELS

Massage Package

Combine your stay with a relaxing massage!

Book Now

BROWN HOTELS

5% Off for 
Booking Online

5% discount when booking online! Valid in all Brown Hotels, the discount is included in all rates published on our online booking engines. For a complete list of our current discounts and to make a room reservation:

Click Here